My MAC Lipsticks

Finally I decided to get an overview over my lipsticks from MAC (mostly so I dont buy the same color or one thats very similiar)


So this is how I store my lipsticks, so I easy can see all the names


Here you can see the colours:


 


First row:
Bubble, Blankety, Myth, Cream Cup, Gem of Roses, Hold the pose, Dark Deed, Viva Glam III, Film Noir


Second row:
Craving, Romancin, To Swoon for, Perfetual Flame, Unlimited, A Rose Romance, Viva Glam VI, Cute-steer, Colour Crafted


Third row:
Lollipop Loving, Toxic Tale, Vegas Volt, Crosswire, Big Bow, Sweet Bits, Candy yum-yum, Insanly, Chatterbox, Strayi



Fourth row:
Ruby Woo, Cockney, Fashion Mews, Purple Rite, Violetta, Snazzy, Night Violet, Midnight Media

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Ohh, ett paradis av M.A.C-stift, gillas!! :D

2011-09-05 @ 04:35:12
URL: http://hannaogren.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0