Paler than pale?

Good morning!

Today I have a tip for the most fair skintones. As you may have seen in previous photos I am very pale. One time two brasilian girls started pointing at me and started touching me, and I was like wtf? They were just "ooohh you look like a geisha" So well... you get the point... :)

My newest foundation Chanel Mat Lumière I bought in the lightest shade 20 Clair, but its still to yellow and to dark for me. So I tried the Purple Neutralizer from Make Up Store, and mixed it with my foundation to get it lighter and less yellow. Here you have the result:

First the foundation alone, second the neutralizer and third a mix of both.



Its really working, and I can wear my new foundation that I really do love! Perfect!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0