Home again.

So now Im back from Stockholm and the amazing Make Up Stores SHOWGIRL show. Its not like any other fashionshow, its a SHOW with the makeup in focus. Actually I was so busy watching the models coming down the catwalk and from the ceiling, that I totally forgot to take any pictures. Please forgive me!

But when I got home there were 2 packages waiting for me... wee :)
It was this adorable little pocket mirror, I will have this one in my handbag instead of always using the mirror inside my compact powder.



My second package was a lot of testers from Garden of Wisdom, I have really been looking forward to getting these ones, since I have heard so much good about GoW. And I'm badly in need of some new skincare.




So I ordered 3 cleansers, 2 toners, 2 serums, 1 lotion and a healing gel. I think I paid around $22 for everything.
The products smells really good and you only need the tiniest amount, so these small boxes will last for a while and hopefully give me time to review them.

I washed my face directly after I had opened the package to try some of them out and now my face still feels very soft and smooth (3 hours after). Looks promising, stay tuned for updates!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0