Oh, what just happend?

Oh thats right, I have decided to start a blog after beeing a bloggaholic for years! I have no idea if anyone will be interested in my everyday life with and without makeup and nailpolish, but here we go! 

After many hum and hu about what language I was gonna use, I decided it has to be english (doh, you may have noticed) But since im from Norway and live in Sweden, and mix those 2 languages like a retard this will be a good oportunity to fresh up my english, so bare with me and the type errors please.

If someone actually do see this, dont hesitate to leave a comment that will cheer me up.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Thomas

You're so sweet! :D

2011-08-30 @ 18:29:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0