More eyelashes

The weeks are running by a little to fast, its allready thursday. It was saturday like a 2 days ago? or what? *confused*

Well Im up early today, checking the pictures from yesterday, we had this eyelash-evning in the store as I told you about. I wish I could post tons of good pictures for you, but Im a terrible photographer (or can I blame the camera?)
Even I didnt get a lot of pictures we had a great evening :)

Here you can see my colleague Rebecca applying  some really huge eyelashes on one of our interns Roea.



Oh aint they lovely



Rebecca had more "normal" lashes, and a few rhinestones aswell.




Time for some coffee and makeup, then Im off to work.

xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0