Can you have a bad nailpolish day?

It's just like a bad hairday, no matter what I do, It just doesn't turn out good. I was trying out the new nailpolishes I bought the other day, they got bubbly, uneven, it was the wrong light to take pictures in, my cleaning job around the nails was terrible;P Some days are just meant to be natural nails I believe!

Well here are some pictures atleast, mabye you can get a hum about the colours atleast.

First out is OPI Lucerne Tainly Look Marvelous



Then I tried to save it with a coat Nfu-Oh #50 (and it got even worse)



So I decided to go with OPI Black Cherry Chutney instead:




Well what can I say... its time to repolish!! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0