Who am I ?

Mabye its time to introduce myself, if you dont know me in real life you may have a few questions, who the heck is this?

Well first of all, my name is Line, Im 28 years old and Im from Norway. At the moment Im living with my boyfriend in Gothenburg, Sweden. Im working fulltime as a makeup artist, both as freelance, in a store and as a teacher. And I absolutly love my job, every day is different from the next one. But makeup/beauty is not only my job, its my passion, my hobby and my life.  My goal in life is to find the perfect foundation (next to get a house, kids, a few millions in the bank and so on, but stuff like that we dont talk about on this blogg). 

I have different periods of favourite products, one month it can be lipsticks and I cant get enough of it. The next month it may be nailpolishes and my whole salary is gone on some random webshop. For a very long time eyeshadows was the most imporant thing in life, I mean, it was so many shades of purple, and I had to collect them all.  Well, I think you get the point. And you will probably soon figure out what the product of the month is:)

When im not working, I spend a lot of my time reading blogs, watching youtube clips, organizing my makeup or shopping online.  I dont have a life beside makeup, did i mention that? ;)

Aaah well, I think you know enough now, but if u still have any questions, please leave a comment!

xoxo
Line


Kommentarer
Postat av: elli

Geek :D:D:D!!!! :**

2011-08-31 @ 15:12:03
Postat av: Line

Yes u are my dear;)

2011-09-01 @ 07:23:44
Postat av: elli

godt vi har noe til felles! :) hihi.. (enda den geek tiden er ganske over for begge 2 da)



Du kunne ha sminka meg anytime btw!! ;) flinka! <3

2011-09-03 @ 21:28:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0